Faculty Senate (SOM Representatives)			
July 1, 2025 – June 30, 2026			
Member	Rank	Department	Term
Jennifer Cash, M.D.	Associate Professor	Surgery	07/22-06/25
Shannon Grabosch, M.D.	Associate Professor	Obstetrics, Gynecology and Women's Health	08/23-06/25
Farzana Hoque, M.D.	Associate Professor	Internal Medicine	07/22-06/25
Jay Bauman, Ph.D.	Assistant Professor	Surgery (Center for Anatomical Science and Education)	07/23-06/26
Yie-Hwa Chang, Ph.D.	Associate Professor	Biochemistry and Molecular Biology	07/23-06/26
Barry Duel, M.D.	Associate Professor	Surgery	08/23-06/26
Shakir Mohamed, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Pediatrics	07/23-06/26
Ranjit Ray, Ph.D.	Professor	Internal Medicine	07/23-06/26
Taylor Bastin, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Internal Medicine	07/24-06/27
Meadow Campbell, Ph.D.	Associate Professor	Surgery	07/24-06/27
Jaya Gnana-Prakasam, Ph.D.	Associate Professor	Opthalmology	07/21-06/27
Laura Karasek, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Surgery	07/24-06/27
Daniel Lin, M.D., Ph.D.	Associate Professor	Psychiatry	07/24-06/27
Michelle Marino, M.D.	Associate Professor	Anesthesiology	07/24-06/27
Carissa van den Berk-Clark, Ph.D.	Associate Professor	Family and Community Medicine	07/24-06/27
Fanjun Wang, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Neurology	07/24-06/27
Alicia Pate, Ph.D.	Associate Professor	Surgery (Center for Anatomical Science and Education)	08/25-06/28