Nominations and Elections Committee				
July 1, 2025 - June 30, 2026				
Member	Rank	Basic Science or Clinical	Department	Term
Heather Macarthur, Ph.D. (Chair)	Professor	Basic Science	Pharmacology and Physiology	07/25-06/27
Cynthia Morris, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Clinical	Neurology	07/23-06/26
Kento Sonoda, M.D.	Associate Professor	Clinical	Family and Community Medicine	07/23-06/26
Joseph Wheeler, M.D.	Associate Professor	Clinical	Internal Medicine	07/20-06/26
Avi Gandhi, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Clinical	Internal Medicine	07/24-06/27
Christopher Neal, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Clinical	Internal Medicine	07/21-06/27
Melissa Berrien-Elliott, Ph.D.	Assistant Professor	Basic Science	Molecular Microbiology and Immunology	07/25-06/28
Jane McHowat, Ph.D.		Ex-Officio	Senior Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs and Professional Development	
William Redden, M.D.		Ex-Officio	Office of Ignatian Mission in Medicine	