

UAAC Sub-Committee Roster, 2024-2025

2024-2025 Members	Member	Title	Status	Term	Term Served	Term Ends	Faculty Status	Voting Rights	Appointment Method
Lisa Dorsey	Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education (UAAC Chair)	Provost	Ex-Officio	Permanent	N/A	N/A	Faculty	Yes	N/A
Megan Toups (Sarah Pugachev)	Dean of Libraries and Museums	STEM Librarian	Ex-Officio	Permanent	3 rd year	2024 - 2025	Faculty	Yes	N/A
Gary Barker	Dean, College of Arts & Sciences	Associate Dean	Ex-Officio	Permanent	N/A	N/A	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Andre Zampaulo	Faculty Rep, College of Arts & Sciences	Associate Chair	Representative	Three-Year	1 st year	2026 - 2027	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Randall Rosenberg	Faculty Rep, College of Philosophy and Letters	Dean	Representation	Three-Year	N/A	N/A	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
TBD	Faculty Rep, Chaifetz School of Business	TBD	Representative	Three-Year	TBD	TBD	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Scott Sell	Faculty Rep, School of Science and Engineering	Associate Dean	Representative	Three-Year	3 rd year	2024 – 2025	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Joseph Nichols (Jessica Leonard)	Faculty Rep, College of Education	Associate Professor	Representative	Three-Year	3 ^r year	2024– 2025	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Kyle Crews	Faculty Rep, School for Professional Studies	Associate Dean	Representative	Three-Year	1st year	2026 - 2027	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Vithya Murugan	Faculty Rep, School of Social Work	Associate Professor	Representative	Three-Year	1 st year	2026 - 2027	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Elizabeth Baker Complete M. Rozier final year	Faculty Rep, School for Public Health, and Social Justice	Professor	Representative	Three-Year	3 rd year	2024 - 2025	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Laura McLaughlin	Faculty Rep, School of Nursing	Program Coordinator	Representative	Three-Year	3 rd year	2024 - 2025	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Tony Breitbach	Faculty Rep, Doisy College of Health Sciences	Professor	Representative	Three-Year	1 st year	2026 - 2027	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Dimitra Manos	Madrid Campus	Professor	Representative	Three-Year	2 nd year	2025- 2026	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment

Sabrina Tyuse	Faculty Senate Representative	Associate Professor	Representative	Three-Year	4 th year 2 nd term	2026- 2027	Faculty	Yes	Senate Exec Cmte Appt
Ellen Crowell	Director of the Core	Director	Ex-Officio	Permanent	N/A	N/A	Non- Faculty	Yes*	N/A
Jay Haugen	University Registrar	Registrar	Ex-Officio	Permanent	N/A	N/A	Non- Faculty	Yes*	N/A
Lucy Billadeau Richa Kulkarni	SGA Student Representative	Student	Representative	One-year	N/A	N/A	Non- Faculty	Yes*	SGA Election

*Non-faculty members are not eligible to vote on curriculum proposals but may vote on all other committee proposals.

**Because of the centrality of CAS courses to the core curricula of all colleges and schools, the CAS Dean and Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education maintain permanent membership on the committee.

Note: Should an academic center be authorized to offer undergraduate degrees, a center representative will be added to the committee membership.

Note: Committee members may commission a designee(s) to participate fully (including voting) in the committee member's absence.

Note: With the UAAC chair's approval, any UAAC members may invite other faculty, staff, or students to attend committee meetings as non-voting consultants to offer expertise as needed.

September 10, 2024